Fire Department

 

NTFD Patch LowRes
Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Northfield Township Fire Department to provide the highest level of customer service through aggressive fire suppression, pre-hospital emergency and non-emergency medical care, public fire education, fire investigation, and natural and manmade disaster mitigation.  We will achieve our mission through sustained training, progressive education, constant diligence, and cost-effective management.
Sta  App Color 
Station 1 – Headquarters
8350 Main Street
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189
Business Phone: (734) 449-2385
Fax: (734) 449-2521
Administration hours: 8:00 to 4:30 - Monday through Friday
Operation hours: 24 hours


Fire Chief:
William E. Wagner Jr. wagnerw@northfieldmi.gov

Deputy Chief:
Chris Bishop  bishopc@northfieldmi.govScene Blk Wht

Administrative Assistant:
Angela Bennett  bennetta@northfieldmi.gov

Lieutenants:
Brad Rennells  rennellsb@northfieldmi.gov

Scott Conklin  conklins@northfieldmi.gov

Charles Smith  smithc@northfieldmi.gov

John Baier  baierj@northfieldmi.gov

Station 2
2727 E. North Territorial
Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

Flg Eagle Grphic